News

Spring 2013 E-board

President: Sabrina Martiello president@apotau.org Service Vice President: Allison Curran apotauservice@gmail.com Membership Vice-President: Tiffany Fuentes & Eric McBride membervp@apotau.org Pledgemaster: Alyssa Freeman pledgemaster@apotau.org Treasurer: Talhah Siraj treasurer@apotau.org Fellowship Chairs: Patryk Wiech & Natalia Wiech fellowship@apotau.org Philanthropy Chairs: Ariel Porto &...

Fall 2012 E-board

President: Anna Raymond president@apotau.org Service Vice President: Allison Curran servicevp@apotau.org Membership Vice-President: Emilee Rochester membervp@apotau.org Pledgemaster: Jensen Werley pledgemaster@apotau.org Treasurer: Talhah Siraj treasurer@apotau.org Fellowship Chairs: Brandon Hensley & Jacob Feller bran0911@ufl.edu & jrfeller@ufl.edu Philanthropy Chairs: Ariel Porto &...

Spring 2012 E-board

President: Alyssa Freeman president@apotau.org Service Vice President: Richa Vijayvargiya servicevp@apotau.org Membership Vice-Presidents: Kirsten Fogarty & Natalie Aguilar membervp@apotau.org Pledgemaster: Sabrina Martiello pledgemaster@apotau.org Treasurer: Jared Stewart treasurer@apotau.org Fellowship Chair: Paige Milch & Allison Curran pmilch@ufl.edu & curran.allison@ufl.edu...

Fall 2011 E-board

President: Rob Klaasen president@apotau.org Service Vice President: Richa Vijayvargiya servicevp@apotau.org Membership Vice-President: Becca Burgan membervp@apotau.org Pledgemaster: Andrew Self pledgemaster@apotau.org Treasurer: Jared Stewart treasurer@apotau.org Fellowship Chair: Christian Klepper & Allison Curran cklepper@ufl.edu & curran.allison@ufl.edu Philanthropy Chair: Paige Milch...