Spring 2017 Executive Board

Top: Michael Todd
Picture from left to right, second row: Gaby Meneses, Sabrina Nelson, Nicole Cruz, Eric Mulligan, Kate Kehr, Janay Bend
Picture from left to right, third row: Rhina Garcia, Gabby Khawly, Nikki Picon, Juan Paniza
Not pictured: Kennedy Saavedra

Executive Board

President: Michael Todd

Service Vice President: Eric Mulligan

Membership Vice President: Kate Kehr

Pledgemaster: Janay Bend

Treasurer: Kennedy Saavedra

Fellowship Co-Chairs: Nicole Cruz & Sabrina Nelson

Philanthropy Co-Chairs: Gabby Khawly & Nikki Picon

Public Relations Coordinator: Rhina Garcia

Recording Secretary: Gaby Meneses

Sergeant-at-Arms: Juan Paniza

Appointed Positions

Research and Publications Committee Chair: Chris Humphrey

SAA Committee Chair: Xander Herrera

Historian: Karina Fundora

Leadership Development Chair: Genesis Gonzalez

Awareness Committee Chair: Kasis Weich

Dance Marathon Liasions: Nicole Cruz & Kaitlyn Czencz

Membership Committee Chairs: Natalie Brown & Casey Rybak

SVP Committee Chairs: Elvira Oviedo & Aldrin Gaffud

Philantrophy Committee Chairs: Oriana Ma & Sofia Bever

Rush Chair: Thomas Gramling

Fellowship Committee Chairs: Mariella Pezzella & Jeanine Marrou

Public Relations Chair: Marina Pezzella

House Cup Chair: Evan Robins

Academic Chair: Jessica Curbelo

Webmaster: Sabrina Fonseca

Fitness Chair: Eric Nayman

Sports Chair: Lawson Jaffe

Girl Scout Relations Chair: Jenny Banks

Boy Scouts Relations Chair: Quade Kirby